ANZALS Board Members

Oscar Vorobjovas-Pinta

President – Official Contact

School of Social Sciences

University of Tasmania

Private Bag 22, Hobart, TAS 7001, Australia

+61 3 6226 5578

president@anzals.org.au

Richard McGrath

Vice-President

School of Health Sciences

University of South Australia

Frome Road, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia

+61 8 8302 2505

vicepresident@anzals.org.au

Henry Bowen

Board Secretary

Military and Emergency Services Health Australia

PO Box 77, Woodville, SA 5011, Australia

+61 408 009 670

secretary@anzals.org.au

Ruth Sibson

Treasurer

School of Business and Law

Edith Cowan University

270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup, WA 6027, Australia

+61 8 6304 5600

treasurer@anzals.org.au

Najmeh Hassanli

Board Member and Public Officer

Business School, Management Department

University of Technology Sydney

PO Box 123 Broadway, NSW 2007, Australia

+61 2 9514 4168

online@anzals.org.au

Richard Wright

Board Member (Events Manager)

AUT Sports Performance Research Institute New Zealand

Auckland University of Technology

AUT North Shore Campus, New Zealand

+64 9 921 9999

events@anzals.org.au

Damion Sturm

Board Member (Member Engagement)

School of Management

Massey University

Private Bag 102 904, NSMC, Auckland 0745, New Zealand

+64 9 414 0800

engagement@anzals.org.au

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

members@anzals.org.au

TBA

Board Member (Student Engagement)

TBA

TBA

students@anzals.org.au

JOIN US NOW!

Sign up today as a member. ANZALS is an organisation that provides numerous benefits to its members..

Pin It on Pinterest