ANZALS Board Members

Trudie Walters

President – Official Contact

Department of Tourism, University of Otago  

PO Box 56, Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

+64 3 479 4348

president@anzals.org.au

Richard McGrath

Vice-President

School of Health Sciences
University of South Australia

Frome Road, Adelaide, SA, 5000, Australia

+61 8 8302 2505

vicepresident@anzals.org.au

Roslyn Kerr

Board Secretary

Faculty of Environment, Society and Design, Lincoln University

PO Box 85084, Lincoln University Lincoln 7647, Christchurch, New Zealand

+64 3 423 0491

secretary@anzals.org.au

Louise Grimmer

Treasurer

Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, University of Tasmania

Private Bag 84, Hobart, TAS, 7001, Australia

+61 3 6226 1587

treasurer@anzals.org.au

Ruth Sibson

Membership Manager

School of Business and Law
Edith Cowan University

270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup, WA, 6027, Australia

+61 8 6304 5600

members@anzals.org.au

Richard Wright

Events Manager

AUT Sports Performance Research Institute New Zealand
Auckland University of Technology

AUT North Shore Campus

+64 9 921 9999

events@anzals.org.au

Damion Sturm

Member Engagement

School of Management, Massey University

Private Bag 102 904, NSMC, Auckland 0745, New Zealand

+64 9 414 0800

engagement@anzals.org.au

Oscar Vorobjovas-Pinta

Online Engagement

School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University

270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

+61 8 6304 5540

online@anzals.org.au

Holly Bowen-Salter

Student Engagement

School of Health Sciences, University of South Australia

Internal Post Code CEA-14, GPO Box 2471, Adelaide 5001, Australia

+61 408 009 670

students@anzals.org.au

JOIN US NOW!

Sign up today as a member. ANZALS is an organisation that provides numerous benefits to its members..

Pin It on Pinterest