Want to Learn More ... JOIN US

Online Events

ANZALS in Conversation #1 – Communicating Research with Professor Inger Mewburn

ANZALS is delighted to announce our first event for 2024, with a focus on research!

We are excited that Professor Inger Mewburn has accepted our invitation to speak. Inger is Director of Research Training at ANU in Canberra, Australia, and is known around the world for her student-centred blog The Thesis Whisperer. With her years of experience in helping people communicate their research for impact, we know that her presentation will have something for everyone from research students to experienced academics.

We’d love you to join the conversation in this FREE 1-hour online event – everyone is welcome, so please feel free to share this far and wide.

Attendees who are ANZALS members will go into the draw to WIN one of five copies of Inger’s book ‘Be Visible or Vanish‘!

Date & Time:

3pm Tuesday 9 April New Zealand
1pm Tuesday 9 April AEST
11am Tuesday 9 April AWST
4am Tuesday 9 April BST (UK)
8pm Monday 8 April PST (US)

To register, click here

We look forward to seeing you all at what is sure to be an entertaining and informative session!

JOIN US NOW!

Sign up today as a member. ANZALS is an organisation that provides numerous benefits to its members..

Pin It on Pinterest